Get A Quote
Zip Code
Insurance Type

Good Sam Insurance Agency Customer Reviews

The Good Sam Insurance Agency has been serving the needs of recreational vehicle owners for nearly 50 years. From our very first customer to the thousands we serve today, we have always prided ourselves on providing an excellent customer experience. We train our agents extensively to ensure that each and every customer gets the proper level of coverage for your unique RV lifestyle. Our goal is 100% complete customer satisfaction, and we’re pleased to earn some of the highest customer ratings in the industry. We encourage you to check out reviews from some of our current Good Sam Insurance customers below.
 
Good Sam Insurance Agency has partnered with Birdeye, a third-party reputation management company In an effort to get reliable customer feedback relating to our products and services, the Good Sam Insurance Agency has partnered with Birdeye, a third-party reputation management company. The Good Sam Insurance Agency trusts Birdeye to aquire relevent, honest reviews about your experience with our Agency so we may better serve you as our customer.
 
 
Date Rating Customer Comment Our Response
02/18/2019 Rating Got insurance for my situation
02/18/2019 Rating I spoke with Marie at 216-592-7138. She was very knowledgeable about her products and a good salesperson.
02/18/2019 Rating Good Sam was very friendly and explained everything to us. They cover our rv with more coverage than anyone else and for less money
02/18/2019 Rating Great experience
02/18/2019 Rating GoodSams treats You right they work for you and help you get the best deal you can find on RV’s and easy to work with
02/18/2019 Rating Very impressed and we were very informed about everything we asked about our calls were returned promptly and we were treated very nicely
02/18/2019 Rating Eddie was very courteous and knowledgeable and very quick to return calls and answer any questions we had
02/18/2019 Rating It was a overall good experience but there were some minor issues they were handled promptly. I would definitely recommend this company to others for RV insurance.
02/18/2019 Rating Rates were reasonable
02/18/2019 Rating Very affordable and comprehensive coverage delivered in a user friendly format, thanks.
02/18/2019 Rating nothing to tell bought ins for the travel trailer saved 45$ a month.
02/18/2019 Rating I haven't changed insurance companies in over 20 years so I had alot of questions. My new agent was great! He answered all my questions and saved me a ton of money. Thanks
02/18/2019 Rating I love the customer service. It was a pleasure to have Lucy as my rep. She helped me find the best rates for my vehicle. Keep up the great work! Christina, we so appreciate your review and are thrilled that you had a good experience with Lucy, your Good Sam agent. We'll be sure to inform her of your kind words and pass them on to her supervisor, as well. Thank you for choosing us at Good Sam Insurance Agency.
02/18/2019 Rating The good Sam representative that helped me was fantastic !
02/18/2019 Rating The agent was very helpful
02/18/2019 Rating Ease of service and knowledge of rep was outstanding
02/18/2019 Rating This was a great experience as far as getting RV insurance goes. Our representative was knowledgeable and quick to respond. He got us the coverage we were looking for at a price we can afford. Thanks, Good Sam & Josh! Thanks for your customer review, Andrew. We are happy to hear about your positive experience with Josh, your Good Sam agent, and we'll be sure to pass your compliments on to him. Thank you for choosing us for your RV insurance needs, and welcome to the Good Sam Insurance Agency family.
02/18/2019 Rating Well explained and done in a timely manner
02/18/2019 Rating Awesome service
02/18/2019 Rating Agent knew the material very well.Great job!@!@
02/18/2019 Rating Great rates and prompt friendly service.
02/18/2019 Rating Everything was explained to me very well where I understood it. I would recommend y'all to my friends and family. I agent was great!!
02/18/2019 Rating Frank and his boss were good to deal with tried very very hard to get me good rates good company to deal with. Dan, thank you for your kind review. We're happy that your Good Sam agent, Frank, was so helpful in finding you a good insurance rate. We hope you'll call him in case of any future questions or concerns. Thanks for choosing Good Sam Insurance Agency.
02/18/2019 Rating STOP FUCKING EMAIL ME
02/18/2019 Rating Very informative. Really nice. Great service
02/18/2019 Rating Awesome agent! Saves us a lot of money
02/18/2019 Rating the agent was very helpful and informtive
02/18/2019 Rating My agent was very knowledgeable and explained everything to me.
02/17/2019 Rating WE stayed on the road traveled All of the CAnadian Provinces,lower 48states...had Great time met a lot of great folks and $pent lots of money WE workcamped from time to time to break the routine...stayed out for over 6 1/2 years
02/17/2019 Rating My experience with Good SAm goes back to late 1999,,,when WE deCIDED TO SELL OUR house, buy a MH and hit the road "FULLTMING" WE spent almost 6 months on the Alaska trek and traded the Class C (with NO slides for A Winnebago Class A with three slidea...Wow...wow we thought we had died and gone to heaven!
02/17/2019 Rating I got the insurance I needed for my RV; everything went well.
02/17/2019 Rating Very easy with a highly talented agent. Saved me a good amount of money annually. Couldn't ask for much more.
02/17/2019 Rating You did better than I expected for me with the very little time that I was prepared
02/17/2019 Rating Great rate very helpful
02/17/2019 Rating You met my needs and exceeded my expections.
02/17/2019 Rating Everything was so easy and straight to the point. Will and have already recommended you to others. Great job. Thank You so much and looking forward to our new RV.
02/17/2019 Rating Really saved us a great deal of money - worked hard to get us the coverage we wanted at a price that we could afford.
02/17/2019 Rating We got the rate we wanted and Dominick was a good person to help us select the right insurance Gary, we appreciate you leaving us a review and are glad that you enjoyed Dominic's services. We'll be sure to pass along your compliments to him and his supervisor. Welcome to the Good Sam Insurance Agency family. We're happy to have you on our side.
02/17/2019 Rating Good price
02/17/2019 Rating Very easy. Agent explained everything very well!
02/17/2019 Rating The RV quote can't be beat
02/17/2019 Rating Quick responses and easy to work with. Great camper coverage. Cordial representative
02/17/2019 Rating Good service saved about 800 dollars annually with better RV coverage
02/17/2019 Rating Our agent, Virginia, was excellent. By far the best agent experience we encountered while shopping companies! Robert, thanks for leaving us a review. We're proud to have agents like Virginia at Good Sam Insurance Agency and are thrilled that you enjoyed her services. Don't hesitate to call her with any questions or concerns that may arise in the future. Thank you so much for choosing us.
02/16/2019 Rating Your rates are too high, I am shopping for better rate. Philip, may we have your agent contact you before you do so? We may be able to come up with a more economical solution. We'll have your agent give you a call at your convenience.
02/16/2019 Rating My agent Alex was the best, spent much time helping me. Thanks for letting us know, Cynthia. We look forward to sharing your review with your Good Sam agent Alex, as well as the rest of the team at the Good Sam Insurance Agency.
02/16/2019 Rating I only received one quote. That was from National General.
02/16/2019 Rating It was fast and very easy to understand. I was very pleased of the amount of money I can save by just switching over to Progressive.
02/16/2019 Rating Real good experience
02/16/2019 Rating knowledgeable agent. Quick response. Good price.
02/16/2019 Rating Need to if possible speak clearer when making a sale Thanks for the feedback, Joseph. We'll be sure to share it with your agent's supervisor.
02/16/2019 Rating Strongly recommend. Very knowlegable and helpful to rv owners. Thanks so much, Aekyoung. The Good Sam Insurance Agency takes great pride in serving the needs of its RV customers. If you haven't already, make sure you check out our free RV ebook here: https://www.goodsamrvinsurance.com/Content/pdfs/rv-eBook-2018.pdf. It's sure to help ease the RVing lifestyle!
02/16/2019 Rating Fast and eazy
02/16/2019 Rating I was deeply saddened to learn that your company can self regulate fabricated drivers license points! I was told by your sales I had two points on my license for in incorrect lane change or other driving infraction. Which I don’t. The state of California said I don’t have any points and our regular car insurance company says I don’t have any points. I called back and your sales said “the insurance industry issues their own point system when the see any traffic violation...”or something to that effect. If this were true why does our car insurance not say the same thing? Turns out the points you issued me were for a cell phone ticket I got in California. That is a non moving violation and no points are issued. You can get them simple for plugging your phone into a charger while in your car. Which is what happened to me. This is NOT a fair claim by good SAM and has made me look elsewhere for my next insurance. I was your #1 proponent and will now be recommended others to look elsewhere Hi Ian, thanks for bringing your concerns directly to us. We can't, however, comment on the specifics of any tickets or violations you may have received. If you'd like further explanation, though, please let us know and we can have your agent give you a call. Thanks so much, Ian.
02/16/2019 Rating I just started with you so I don't know how good making a claim with you could be. However, your agent worked very hard to make sure I got the most bang for my buck, as well as what made practical sense. He compared a number of possibilities and didn't push me with stuff I don't need. Thanks for your thorough review, Lisa. We hope that you never have to file a claim, but should you find yourself in that position, please know that we'll be right there with you to walk you through the process as quickly as possible. Thanks for your business, Lisa!
02/16/2019 Rating You offered the best rate and very quickly. I also was able to complete the process online. Thanks for visiting GoodSamRVInsurance.com, Shelby. We've worked hard to design an experience that works best for our customers, and are thrilled that it worked well for you. If you need anything else, we'd love to help you.
02/16/2019 Rating Fast and easy. Love saving Money and your prices were the key to helping me do so.
02/15/2019 Rating The person that helped me with the NV insurance was very helpful and easy to work with. When I found out that the 5th wheel had to be registered in AZ the man that dealt with me was terrible. He was rude and hard to work with! I will not recommend progress to anyone. I know this doesn’t bother you but if enough people would complain maybe this person would not be used.
02/15/2019 Rating Fast, easy, enjoyable experience
02/15/2019 Rating Maybe customer service agent was very pleasant to deal with
02/15/2019 Rating Wonderful experience
02/15/2019 Rating Great deal
02/15/2019 Rating Was very helpful, and worked hard in getting me the best coverage at a fair price.
02/15/2019 Rating Very pleasant and helpful! I appreciate everything you insurance covers when it comes to our toy hauler. Thank you! You are so welcome, Kim! Have you checked out our free RV ebook yet? It's chocked full of useful tips and tricks designed to help RVing go easier. Check it out here: https://www.goodsamrvinsurance.com/Content/pdfs/rv-eBook-2018.pdf , and when you're done, let us know what you thought! Thanks again, Kim!
02/15/2019 Rating wowwowwow //
02/15/2019 Rating The agent "Clayton " was helpful and knowledgeable
02/15/2019 Rating Great Customer service
02/15/2019 Rating Help me a lot was very knowledgeable.
02/15/2019 Rating It quick and easy, legalise took some time but that is the case with everything.
02/15/2019 Rating Great overall experience from start to finish.
02/15/2019 Rating Great, friendly experience. Made the changing of insurrection quick and easy.
02/15/2019 Rating Julianna representated Good Sam in an excellent manner. She was extremely knowledgeable in RV insurance, explaining each area of my insurance needs and then making appropriate recommendations for my individual situation. I am extremely happy with the insurance I obtained. Thanks Julianna! Wow Neil, we couldn't have written a better review if we had written it ourselves! Thank you so much for providing such detail about your experience with the Good Sam Insurance Agency. We look forward to sharing your review with Juliana and the rest of the Good Sam Insurance Agency. Thanks, again!
02/15/2019 Rating Agent was pleasant, helpful and knowledgeable.
02/15/2019 Rating I got insurance for 26 dollars a month through state farm yall was charging me 154 a month somebody making some money Herman, at the Good Sam Insurance Agency, our agents shop our multi-carrier network for an insurance product that best fits your budget. We have a good track record of finding a price that works for each person, but know that isn't always the case. We can always conduct a review of your policy, as well to ensure you have all applicable savings and discounts. We hate to lose your business and would love to have provided some assistance before you left. If we can clear up anything or help you in any other ways, please don't ever hesitate to let us know.
02/15/2019 Rating Agent was very knowledgeable- Rates are competitive. I am pleased and would recommend your service to everyone. Thank you so much for choosing the Good Sam Insurance Agency, Al. We encourage anyone interested in an insurance quote to visit GoodSamRVInsurance.com or call us at 1-888-514-1116 to speak with an agent.
02/15/2019 Rating Great. Except your spelling of my first name! Could not get it straight! It is Wilhelmina We're sorry to hear that, Wilhelmina, and will double check our records to ensure that it's correct. Thanks so much for bringing this to our attention.
02/15/2019 Rating I called to get a quote for our new motor home. I found Jason to be very professional, courteous and personable. He was able to explain all our coverages and gave us a quote far below what our auto Insuance insurance company.i am keeping them in mind as we draw closer to our renewal date for other coverage dates. Thank you so much, Jamie. We hope you do. By choosing to bundle your Auto, RV and Home, you could save as much as 20% on your insurance premium, which Jason can help you with. When the time is right, just let him know. Thanks again, Jamie, and welcome to the Good Sam Insurance Agency.
02/15/2019 Rating Great service
02/14/2019 Rating Good service
02/14/2019 Rating Kim was wonderful at getting us the best price on our new motorhome. Plus she is looking at other items to insure for us at better rates.
02/14/2019 Rating I’m very happy to join the club
02/14/2019 Rating Your agent was great to work with and got us a much better rate for our auto and motor home.
02/14/2019 Rating Loved working with Virginia. She was friendly and very helpful.
02/14/2019 Rating The gentleman that i spoke with was very knowledgable , and also made me feel like I was important. His name is John, and I would recommend your service to anyone. Thank you Thanks so much for recommending John and the Good Sam Insurance Agency, Vernon. We would love to assist you with any additional insurance needs or even help your family or friends. In fact, they can call 1-888-514-1116 today to speak with an agent. Thanks again, Vernon, and welcome to the Good Sam family.
02/14/2019 Rating Seems easy I hope it as good as it appears when I need it
02/14/2019 Rating THE MAN I TALKED WITH IN CLEVELAND OHIO, WAS VERY HELPFUL. HE AS PATIENT AND WALKED ME THRU THE REGISTRATION WITH CLEAR INSTRU CTIONS. GOOD JOB Frederick, we're so glad to hear that one of our Cleveland-based agents was able to assist you well with your insurance needs. If you need anything else, our agents are just a phone call away and would love to provide you with that same easy assistance. Thanks again, Frederick.
02/14/2019 Rating Fast easy and I got the best rates.
02/14/2019 Rating Called, got a quote, it was set up right there and then. Friendly staff, pretty much a good experience, fast and easy.
02/14/2019 Rating The reason I called was to see how much savings as advertised in the flyer. Basically, I talked to an agent for the insurance company I got the quote from without any mention of cost comparison. In addition, the agent I talked to represented an insurance company that wasn't listed in the flyer. However, I did purchase because of some RV specific features that I did like. Elise, please allow us to clarify. The Good Sam Insurance Agency is an agency, which means we automatically shop our multi-carrier network to find an insurance provider that has the best insurance coverages and price for you. Our agents should be telling you this, but again, the expectation is that we shop for all of our customers. Thanks for allowing us to shed light on how things work. We look forward to using your review to provide better coaching and training, as well as a better customer experience.
02/14/2019 Rating Good and friendly
02/14/2019 Rating Great to work with. Reasonably priced.
02/14/2019 Rating Easy to deal with with during application process. Nice overall policy package. Got me motorhome insurance when others declined. Paul, we're happy to help you insure your motorhome. Thanks for choosing the Good Sam Insurance Agency. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving your RV insurance needs.
02/14/2019 Rating Straightforward and EASY. Rates were competitive!
02/14/2019 Rating The rep I talked to was very helpful in finding me a better policy
02/14/2019 Rating Quick informative information.
02/14/2019 Rating Wonderful experience and we were handled very professionally
02/14/2019 Rating I hope the insurance is good, the experience buying it was not a pleasant one, too much got changed or I agreed to things that was not explained to me completely, the fast talking agent was hard to understand, seems he must have taken a speed reading course and just babbled so fast, I couldn't understand what he was saying half the time. I would imagine a lot of insurance from Good Sam's is sold to the older people, we are the ones that have finally paid our dues and can have a few nice things, the agents should be more aware that we may not have a good of hearing or understand things quit as quick as we once did. Ronald, we're so sorry you felt that way and have expedited your claim to your agent's supervisor. Our goal is to provide any additional coaching or training necessary in order to improve the customer experience going forward. Thanks for bringing this to our attention, Ronald.
02/14/2019 Rating John was excellent. Thanks for letting us know, Richard. We'll be sure to share your review with both John and his supervisor. Welcome to the Good Sam Insurance Agency!
02/14/2019 Rating I found Britteny to be helpful, friendly, and understanding as she answered all my questions and finally signed me up for Good Sam Insurance. That sounds like the perfect mix of attributes for a good, successful insurance agent, Gary. Thanks for the insight into your experience with Britteny and the Good Sam Insurance Agency. Your review will surely help others to make an informed insurance decision.
02/14/2019 Rating called from dealer picking up our unit, handled our request perfectly, only recommendation to improve service was we have our auto policies with you and had to provide all info again. Perhaps room for improvement. Thanks for that piece of feedback, George. We'll be sure to share it with our leadership team. In the meantime, congratulations on your new recreational vehicle and thank you for allowing The Good Sam Insurance Agency to provide you with peace of mind protection.
02/13/2019 Rating Excellent Customer Service! Knowledgeable, courteous, and quickly answered all questions. Would recxommemd to anyone looking for RV insurance. Customer recommendations are the backbone of our business, Williams, so thanks for referring your family and friends to the Good Sam Insurance Agency. We encourage anyone in need of an RV, Auto or Home quote to call us at 1-888-514-1116 or visit GoodSamRVInsurance.com.
02/13/2019 Rating The insurance rep (Pam Harding) was wonderful to work with. Glad she is going to be my go to person now for RV, auto and home. And so are we, Sherry! And if Pam didn't tell you, by entrusting us to care for your entire insurance portfolio, you likely saved as much as 20% on your insurance premium. We hope you'll be able to put that money back into your RV adventures. Thanks again, Sherry, from your friends at the Good Sam Insurance Agency.
02/13/2019 Rating The agent stuck with me through several almost rv purchases and was ready with a competitive quote when I finally found the right one. Tom, you have a lot of choices when it comes to an RV and a lot of choices when it comes to RV insurance, and we're just grateful to be part of both of those processes. We consider it our job to inform and educate you so that you can make the best insurance decision possible. Thanks for coming to The Good Sam Insurance Agency, Tom. It's a pleasure to earn your business.
02/13/2019 Rating Very pleasent to deal and talk to
02/13/2019 Rating Chris was very helpful finding us a good rate for our motorhome insurance. Thanks for choosing the Good Sam Insurance Agency for your RV Insurance needs, Donald. Did you know that we put out an annual RV ebook? You can find it here: https://www.goodsamrvinsurance.com/Content/pdfs/rv-eBook-2018.pdf. It will really benefit the way you RV! Take a look and let us know what you think. Thanks, Donald, and welcome to the Good Sam family!
02/13/2019 Rating Craig Rose was very knowledgeable, helpful, and a pleasure to work with. The process did not take long and I am very happy with my coverage and price. An easy, efficient insurance experience is always a good thing, John! Thank you so much for sharing details of your insurance experience with The Good Sam Insurance Agency. We're honored to earn such high marks from you!
02/13/2019 Rating Very professional and great customer service.
02/13/2019 Rating It was super easy to get our quote and move forward with getting the policy! Our agent was really nice and helpful!
02/13/2019 Rating Cat was fabulous!! She took lots of time with me and explained everything so I could understand the various options We're so glad to hear that, Patricia. Since you made that connection with Cat, we know you'll feel comfortable contacting her with any questions or needs you may have going forward. She'd love to hear from you and provide whatever help she can. Thanks again, Patricia, from your friends at the Good Sam Insurance Agency.
02/13/2019 Rating Nice people to deal with
02/13/2019 Rating My agent was tops, I will for sure get quotes from him for future insurance needs. We hope you do, William. As a reminder, the agent you worked with from the Good Sam Insurance Agency was Richard Burd. He would love to assist you with any additional insurance needs you may have in the future. Thanks, again!
02/13/2019 Rating Did just fine. Lowered my payment y a couple of hundred dollars. Congratulations on your savings, Gordon! At the Good Sam Insurance Agency, we love to hear our customer's stories of savings!
02/13/2019 Rating Easy so far, good piece of mind in the event I will need coverage
02/13/2019 Rating Good enough to have additional policies transferred to you.
02/13/2019 Rating David was a super agent. He explained everything very well and gave me the best insurance possible. Thanks, William. David is among good company with agents that operate at the same high caliber. In other words, we encourage anyone looking for an RV quote to call the Good Sam Insurance Agency at 1-888-514-1116 to speak with an agent. Thanks, again!
02/13/2019 Rating Our sales agent was very knowledgeable and helpful. Offered the best bang for our buck.
02/13/2019 Rating Very professional. Excellent experience
02/13/2019 Rating Fast and efficient, great service
02/13/2019 Rating So far so good
02/13/2019 Rating Everything was straightforward with no sales pressure
02/13/2019 Rating My RV is a converted 1964 Crown Bus. It's been very hard to get insured because it is so unique. Brittany was very helpful and knowledgeable. I will recommend Good Sam to anyone whi needs RV insurance. Thanks!!!! Now that sounds like a cool RV, Douglas! Thank you so much for entrusting us with insuring your custom, classic RV. You certainly came to the right place with the Good Sam Insurance Agency. We've been insuring all sorts of recreational vehicles for decades!
02/13/2019 Rating provided excellent information for relocation insurance on my motorhome. thanks You are so welcome, Robert! Welcome to the Good Sam Insurance Agency!
02/13/2019 Rating Agent I dealt with, Mariana, was the BEST. Knowledgable. Nice. On Point. Efficient. We couldn't love those adjectives more if we tried, Patrick! Thank you so much for describing your experience with the Good Sam Insurance Agency. We know that it will really help other potential customers to make an informed insurance decision.
02/13/2019 Rating Saved us a bunch of money. Congratulations on savings so much money, Jan! We love to hear our customers stories of savings and welcome you to the Good Sam Insurance Agency!
02/13/2019 Rating Good representative and very helpful with a nice price
02/13/2019 Rating Person knew what they were doing, good price
02/13/2019 Rating Shad was great to work with. Was very knowledgeable about the products and explained them well Joseph, we're glad to hear that Shandy was able to guide you toward a product that worked best for your insurance needs. If you need anything else, please contact him directly. Thanks for your busines from your friends at the Good Sam Insurance Agency!
02/13/2019 Rating No problems, good experience.
02/13/2019 Rating Never received my contract via email asked twice no email? Hi Peter, we expedited your review to your agent a couple hours ago, who should be reaching out directly to you to provide some assistance. Thanks for your patience in the meantime.
02/13/2019 Rating My experience was awesome I appreciate everything that he did and very knowledgeable
02/13/2019 Rating Good Sam was able to get me the best possible range of any insurance carrier for my RV and motorcycle. They actually got me a lower rate with my current insurance company. The representative was professional, clear, and I mean and did an absolutely excellent job. Thanks for the kind words on behalf of your Good Sam agent, Mark. We look forward to sharing your review with our entire team. And if you have questions about your RV or motorcycle policy, please don't hesitate to let us know. Thanks again, Mark!
02/13/2019 Rating Your agent was friendly & helpful, even through our bad phone reception. I could here him, but he had trouble hearing me. Your rates were spot on so we are happy with that. It didn't take long to process over the phone & we were covered for our RV insurance within the half hour. We're so glad to hear that you were able to find an insurance product at a rate that fit your budget, Jacqueline, AND do it efficiently. If you need anything else, your friends at the Good Sam Insurance Agency will be right here to help you. Thanks again, Jacqueline, and welcome to the Good Sam family!
02/13/2019 Rating Top-notch experience. Web site was easy to navigate. My quote required an agent call me, which happened promptly and professionally. I am very satisfied. We're so glad to hear that, Richard. We worked hard to design a user-friendly experience on GoodSamRVInsurance.com and are pleased to hear that it served your needs well. If you need anything else, feel free to give us a call or visit our website. Thanks again, Richard, and welcome to the Good Sam family.
02/13/2019 Rating This will be short because this company has already wasted way too much of my time and patience. The phone service is horrible!!! Will never renew!!! Eric, we take your review very seriously and will be sure to expedite it to your agent's supervisor. In the meantime, if you have any additional information you'd like to provide us, please be sure to do so. It will help us to improve the customer experience going forward. Thanks so much, Eric!
02/13/2019 Rating Everyone was cordial and sweet, and very informative about what we needed to know to obtain our Camper and the Good Sam insurance. Thank you for choosing the Good Sam Insurance Agency for your RV insurance needs, James. If you haven't already, we hope you'll check out our annual RV ebook here: https://www.goodsamrvinsurance.com/Content/pdfs/rv-eBook-2018.pdf . When you're done, let us know what you think!
02/12/2019 Rating Simple easy and great coverage
02/12/2019 Rating Nick was very helpful and explained the coverage very good We're glad to hear that Nick was of help to you, Gary. Please keep his contact information handy in case you should need anything else. Thanks so much, Gary!
02/12/2019 Rating Quick easy and explained it well
02/12/2019 Rating You had the best coverage and best cost. Customer service immediately went over the coverage, cost , and very professional. I was amazed. Whatever you are doing , keep up the great job you are doing to train your staff. Thank You !! Thank you so much, Jesse. We take great pride in the training programs we have in place at the Good Sam Insurance Agency, and how well they serve our customers. In fact, we encourage our customers to stay in touch with their agents. That open line of communication allows customers to quickly and easily get their questions answered when they come up. It's just one of the things we think is a benefit of the Good Sam Insurance Agency. Thanks again, Jesse, and welcome to the Good Sam family.
02/12/2019 Rating You saved us $100/mo on our auto & homeowners, very good! That's $1,200 a year, Kevin; we can think of so many ways to spend that kind of money and are sure you can, too. Congratulations and thank you for sharing your savings story with the Good Sam Insurance Agency!
02/12/2019 Rating it was simple and easy no hasseles
02/12/2019 Rating Rep was knowledgeable and friendly - made it fast and reliable
02/12/2019 Rating Uncanny efficiency.