Get A Quote
Zip Code
Insurance Type

Good Sam Insurance Agency Customer Reviews

The Good Sam Insurance Agency has been serving the needs of recreational vehicle owners for nearly 50 years. From our very first customer to the thousands we serve today, we have always prided ourselves on providing an excellent customer experience. We train our agents extensively to ensure that each and every customer gets the proper level of coverage for your unique RV lifestyle. Our goal is 100% complete customer satisfaction, and we’re pleased to earn some of the highest customer ratings in the industry. We encourage you to check out reviews from some of our current Good Sam Insurance customers below.
 
Good Sam Insurance Agency has partnered with Birdeye, a third-party reputation management company In an effort to get reliable customer feedback relating to our products and services, the Good Sam Insurance Agency has partnered with Birdeye, a third-party reputation management company. The Good Sam Insurance Agency trusts Birdeye to aquire relevent, honest reviews about your experience with our Agency so we may better serve you as our customer.
 
 
Date Rating Customer Comment Our Response
01/23/2018 Quick and through. Rep was professional and courteous. Competitive pricing.
01/23/2018 Good RV rates and very good service.
01/23/2018 The insurance quote I received was by far much less than other carriers. You were receptive to co-owners of a RV. The experience was smooth and we were very happy with the full replacement provision in the policy.Thank you again!
01/23/2018 Nothing, my experience was grwat
01/22/2018 I talked with Jesus, who was vert helpful in providing me with the info necessary to make a decision on purchasing insurance. Once I had made the decision Jesus handled the process quickly and efficiently. Very good job!
01/22/2018 Customer Service, great Price, great
01/22/2018 Great experience! The representative was knowledgeable and helpful
01/22/2018 Bryce is a courteous person to deal with.
01/22/2018 The agent was very helpful checking several coverages. The change resulted in an $1800.00 reduction in my auto/home policies. Here's hoping I never have to file a claim.
01/22/2018 Mr. Hernandez, my agent, made the process so easy. He was patient, kind, and very helpful. I appreciate that he followed through with all aspects and took his time guiding me through the whole process. I also appreciate the fair pricing of the services I selected.
01/22/2018 Very good experience and Ken was very helpful and knowledgeable, great job.
01/22/2018 I am very happy with the service, cooperation, and support I received when applying for RV insurance. The price was fair and my customer service man, Mr. Hernandez, was
01/22/2018 Had a easy and coftable experience.
01/22/2018 I dealt with Brandon and he was very very knowledgeable and helpful. It was awesome and everything was handled.
01/22/2018 My sales agent was very friendly and helpful!
01/22/2018 1st class getting setup with insurance.Time will tell if an occasion arises that I need to use the insurance.
01/22/2018 My agent spent a good amount of time going over everything with me and was able to get me a much lower price than what I was paying with more coverage was well satisfied.
01/22/2018 Wonderful agent Dulce. The written read aloud parts and questions answered were well done. Scotty, thank you for the nice review. We're glad that you had a pleasant experience with your Good Sam agent, Dulce. Thanks for choosing Good Sam Insurance Agency. We're happy to have you with us.
01/22/2018 Very friendly, fast and great rates! I am happy to have gone with them, Ms. Dulce was very kind, professional and upbeat!
01/22/2018 Great service, no suggestions.
01/22/2018 The Insurance purchase was very easy and complete. I received exactly what I requested and the options to upgrade we not mandatory, but offered ust once.
01/22/2018 Great experience...helped save me a couple hundred dollars per year!
01/22/2018 Our representative Jason was great and explained things to us and took the time to address our questions. He was very pleasant and knowledgeable Charles, thanks so much for your customer review. We're thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with your Good Sam agent, Jason. We'll be sure to let him know that you spoke highly of his services. Thanks for being a Good Sam Insurance Agency customer, Charles.
01/22/2018 Our representative Jason was great and explained things to us and took the time to address our questions. He was very pleasant and knowledgeable
01/22/2018 Called Sat at 5:00 pm. Very cordial, and polite. Took less than 15 minutes. Had coverage on both cars and my new RV. Very competitive rates. Thank you.
01/22/2018 Eric Wiederman of your agency was very knowledgeable and helpful in explaining the proposed policy and quickly quoting the terms .The response to producing the insurance documents and all necessary paperwork went very well. Yes we would recommend Good SAM INSURANCE AGENCEY. Thanks for your review, John. We're glad to hear that you had a pleasant experience with your Good Sam agent, Eric. We truly appreciate your recommendation. Thank you for choosing Good Sam Insurance Agency.
01/22/2018 Always gives us great rate, easy to work with and they always look for ways to save us money. We love Good Sam and are lifetime members.
01/22/2018 Eric was very polite and knowledgeable. Got me an even better rate from the same company that I got a previous quote from.
01/22/2018 Quotation was quick, complete, and came in dollar-wise where we needed and expected it.
01/22/2018 I had a very good experience ! The gentleman took time to explain everything, I'm grateful.
01/22/2018 Due to oversight on my part and the agency's part, I was forced into new coverage after being with you for 3 years. I believe leeway could have been given to keep me a happy customer instead of one that only stays because of lack of comparable coverage.
01/22/2018 Ms. Weston was very nice and easy to work with. Great rate, I see my wife and I with this company for years to come. Tonya, thank you for your customer review. We consider ourselves lucky to have great agents like Angel, and we're glad you had a pleasant experience with her. Thanks for choosing Good Sam Insurance Agency.
01/22/2018 OUR AGENT CAMERON WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND SET US UP IN A VERY TIMELY FASION ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS WITH NO HESITATION WE STARTED OUT LOOKING FOR INSURANCE ON OUR MOTORHOME ENDED UP CHANGING OUR AUTO AND RENTERS INSURANCE TO YOUR COMPANY , WHAT I REALLY LIKED CAMERON WASN'T PUSHY ENJOYED THE EXPERIENCE!!! Thanks for your review, Gary. We're happy that we were able to satisfy your insurance needs, and we appreciate your business. We'll be sure to let Cameron know that you spoke highly of his services. Thank you for being a Good Sam Insurance Agency customer.
01/22/2018 Did a good professional job setting up my insurance. Thanks Amber.
01/22/2018 Fine as it should be
01/22/2018 Very helpful agents. And the premiums are way better.
01/22/2018 Think you’ve got it prefect.
01/22/2018 My experience was very positive. Efficient knowledgeable representative who helped me with all my needs.
01/22/2018 I had the worst experience purchasing insurance from you guys. I don't have time to explain all details now, but during the middle of the transaction of insuring my new camper, my insurance went up $2 a month off the quote Patrick gave me, he hung up on me because I told him I wasn't worried about the $2 and I needed to continue. As soon as I get time to find another insurance provider I will be swapping. I had to have insurance that day to sign papers and that's the only reason I called back and had to ask Patrick 3 times just to apologize for hanging up on his customer and to continue. I have never been insulted in such a way.
01/22/2018 The person on the phone (Sam) was very helpful, informative and thorough and I feel helped us select the best coverage for our situation and very soon we will probably add a tow vehicle to the insurance we just took out on a new trailer we just purchased based on benefits of doing this with your agency. Sincerely, Curt Barner Thank you for your review, Curt, and for letting us know about your experience with your Good Sam agent, Sam. We'll be sure to pass along your kind words to him, as well as his supervisor. Also, don't hesitate to let him know if you have any questions about adding a tow vehicle to your policy. Thanks for choosing Good Sam Insurance Agency.
01/22/2018 Very efficient, knowledgeable agent! Very happy!
01/22/2018 The agent, Cameron was very helpful and did a lot of work for us. Thank you. I would rate you at the top of the list. Eileen, we appreciate your customer review. We'll be sure to let your Good Sam agent, Cameron, know that you spoke highly of his services. Thanks for choosing Good Sam Insurance Agency. We're happy to have you with us.
01/22/2018 Eric wiederman was great Patient, smart, easy to understand. Honest in his approach. He made the experience less burdensome Joy, thanks for letting us know about your great experience with your Good Sam agent, Eric. We'll be sure to pass along your compliments to him, as well as his supervisor. Thanks for choosing Good Sam Insurance Agency.
01/22/2018 My first encounter did not go well. Never heard back from the agent. My second and final encounter with Lauren sealed the deal. He went above and beyond to get me the best coverage and affordable rates! I'm sold on this company and have already recommended them to two other people. Thanks for all your hard work, Lauren..most appreciated!! Kathryn, we're so glad that you had a great experience with your Good Sam agent, Lauren. We really appreciate your recommendation, as well. Thank you for choosing Good Sam Insurance Agency. We're lucky to have you with us.
01/22/2018 Very good. Helped me understand the policy.
01/22/2018 Ayesha was very professional and made the whole process go very smoothly. So far I am very please with Good Sam and hope to be a long time customer. Thanks for your review, Heather. We're lucky to have wonderful agents like Ayesha, as well as customers like yourself. Thanks for letting us know about your experience with her and for choosing Good Sam Insurance Agency.
01/22/2018 The response back after filling out the on line request was very quick. I did take a few days to make my decision and then took a few phone calls to finish the transaction. You don't know how good a Insurance company is until you need to file a claim. Hopefully I will never have to know.
01/22/2018 your prices on all the rv, auto, home quotes were outstanding and saved me money. thanks for all the kind and helpful people you employ. ive already told many family members how you helped us and they will be calling you too for their quotes. thanks again, we are proud to be a part of the good sam club family.
01/22/2018 Courteous folks, very helpful. Gave us a great deal. Thank you for your professionalism.
01/20/2018 Awesome rate. Great experience with the agent, very knowledgeable and helpful. Saved me hundreds.
01/20/2018 Very knowledgeable when asked questions and had a great personality.. Fast and easy , with great rates..
01/20/2018 It was very pleasant and simple. Very helpful people.
01/19/2018 I am trading a travel trailer and purchasing a 5th wheel trailer and so I needed to stop one insurance and start a new policy. The help I got was efficient and clear. He helped me get the lowest rate while maintaining a high level of coverage and I needed proof of insurance right away on the new trailer. It was in my email by the time we finished the process.
01/19/2018 Good Sam saved us over $200.00 on our RV coverage. Thank you
01/19/2018 Nothing. It was exceptional.
01/19/2018 We had a great experience with Brian getting insurance on our new toy hauler. He was friendly and very helpful. Kurt, thanks for leaving us a review. We're glad that you had a great experience with your Good Sam agent, Brian. We'll be sure to pass on your compliments to him, as well as his supervisor. Thank you so much for choosing Good Sam Insurance Agency.
01/19/2018 Fast courteous service.competitive rates.
01/19/2018 Way better quote than I expected. And better coverage too.
01/19/2018 great survice. saved bunch of money
01/19/2018 Great experience, saved me bunch of money.
01/19/2018 Very easy, helpful and informative. Great experience. Best of all it saved us money.
01/19/2018 Agent was great and I saved money. thanks SAM Hanthaley Kevin, thanks for letting us know about your experience with your Good Sam agent, Sam. We're thrilled that he was able to save you money on your insurance policy. Thank you for choosing Good Sam Insurance Agency.
01/19/2018 very helpful experience.
01/19/2018 Compared Good Sam Roadside Assistance to AAA and Good Sam was the clear winner. Services offered and price were the determining factors.
01/19/2018 The process of processing my new insurance was done very well.
01/19/2018 I received insurance from Good Sam for my RV. The quote and coverage was excellent. My boat insurance coverage was due and I called Brian (who assisted me with my RV insurance) who gave me a quote which was less than my previous insurance coverage. Also, the coverage was better. I now have my RV and boat covered by Good Sam. Brian was very helpful and polite. He is a pleasure to work with. Thank you for your customer review, Richard. We're so glad to hear that your Good Sam agent, Bryan, was able to help out with your RV and boat insurance. Don't hesitate to let him know if you have any further questions about your policies. Thanks so much for choosing Good Sam Insurance Agency.
01/19/2018 No need to change
01/19/2018 Quick precise and saved me almost half of what I was paying
01/18/2018 Was helpful and very knowledgeable got me a good deal thanks
01/18/2018 Well done. Jesus was very thorough & timley. Donald, thank you for your customer review. We're thrilled to hear that you had a pleasant experience with your Good Sam agent, Jesus. We'll be sure to pass on your compliments to him, as well as his supervisor. Thanks for being a Good Sam Insurance Agency customer.
01/18/2018 I really don't know at this time. But the young man was so nice
01/18/2018 Very satisfied.
01/18/2018 Vergil Bobo was helpful and professional. Good experience. Dennis, thank you for your review. We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with your Good Sam agent, Vergil. Thanks for letting us know about it, and thank you for choosing Good Sam Insurance Agency.
01/18/2018 Melanie was very helpful and courteous. She answered all my questions and provided me with a great rate. Randy, thank you for letting us know about your experience with your Good Sam agent, Melanie. We're glad she was able to find you a great rate on your insurance. Don't hesitate to let her know if you have any further questions about your policy. Thanks for choosing Good Sam Insurance Agency, Randy.
01/18/2018 Fast quote, easy to fill in web survey. Great price.
01/18/2018 I received prompt service, and was given a wide range of options to choose from
01/18/2018 Dominique helped my husband and I obtain insurance for our new motor home. She was very efficient, answered all of our questions, and followed up promptly each time we called. It was a very pleasant experience and we would definitely use Good Sam Insurance Agency again. Thanks so much. Alexander, thanks for your review and for letting us know about your experience with your Good Sam agent, Dominique. We're thrilled that she was able to help you find RV insurance, and we'll be sure to let her know that you spoke highly of her services. Thank you so much for choosing Good Sam Insurance Agency.
01/18/2018 Great service.. I’d highly recommend this service
01/18/2018 Chris was fantastic Easy application Dorothy, thank you for your customer review. We're so glad that you had a positive experience with your Good Sam agent, Chris. We'll be sure to let him know that you spoke highly of his services. Thanks for choosing Good Sam Insurance Agency.
01/18/2018 Your senior sales agent Robin Hutchison was a pleasure to work with: personable, knowledgeable and very helpful. Thanks for your review, Eileen. We're lucky to have great agents like Robin at Good Sam, as well as customers like yourself. Don't hesitate to let Robin know if you have any further questions about your policy. Thanks for being a Good Sam Insurance Agency customer.
01/18/2018 The agent with whom I dealt was great. However, I did not appreciate the phone call I received while filling out a quote request online. That individual was a bit pushy and unfriendly.
01/18/2018 Customer service was excellent and very professional.
01/18/2018 Customer service was excellent and very professional.
01/18/2018 I talked to Marie on the phone and she was very helpful with giving me a quote for my RV,car and home. I ask here if i could think about it and that was ok. I checked out the company she she put me with and it was ok. Marie call me back the following week like she said she would. we set it all up in a short time with a savings of almost $ 600 a year. Kenneth, thanks for your thorough review. We're so glad that your Good Sam agent, Marie, was able to save you money on your insurance needs. We're happy to have great agents like her at Good Sam Insurance Agency. Welcome to the family, and we're thrilled to have you with us.
01/17/2018 Eric was most helpful, providing the information needed to make vital insurance decisions promptly. He knew his product and conveyed it well. Thanks so much for your review, Dave. We're happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience with your Good Sam agent, Eric. Please don't hesitate to let him know if you have any further questions about your insurance policy. Thank you for choosing Good Sam Insurance Agency.
01/17/2018 The Good Sam Agent, Israel Colon, I dealt with was without a doubt an outstanding employee. His tenacious desire to deliver outstanding service to a customer was vividly displayed during our entire conversation. I was indeed fortunate to have had the opportunity to purchase my policies from him. Darrell, thank you so much for your positive review about your Good Sam agent, Israel. We consider ourselves lucky to have great agents like him, and we're glad you agree. Thanks so much for choosing Good Sam Insurance Agency, and please don't hesitate to let Israel know if you have any further questions about your policy.
01/17/2018 Excellent service!
01/17/2018 You asked me questions, and I answered them and you gave me insurance.
01/17/2018 Great Agent in dealing with my needs
01/17/2018 You guys have got to fix your "esign" system. We use Firefox as a browser and your site does not allow ticking off the boxes. We had to print, manually complete and sign, and email back a pdf of the form. Two days later, we got another duplicate "esign" email from you. Required two phone calls and lots of unnecessary hassle on our end.
01/17/2018 No Hassle. Andrew was polite, patient and knowledgeable. Douglas, thank you for the review. We're happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience with your Good Sam agent, Andrew. We'll be sure to inform him of your kind words. Thanks for being a Good Sam Insurance Agency customer.
01/17/2018 The experience was a little long since my son's DMV record got mixed up with mine. Getting copies of our DMV records to dispute items that don't belong to us. We were applying for an insurance policy on our 5th wheel trailer. All of our other insurance is with AAA and we have had that insurance for over 30 years.
01/17/2018 Patrick was professional and returned all my calls promptly. The rate was excellent. A great experience. Paul, thanks for letting us know about your experience. We're lucky to have great insurance agents like Patrick at Good Sam Insurance Agency, and we'll be sure to let him know that you spoke highly of his services. Thanks for being a part of the Good Sam family.
01/17/2018 Fine as is
01/17/2018 Advance notice of renewal.
01/17/2018 Eric Smith was remarkable, all of my expectations were met and then some. Seems you are the only people that really know the RV Insurance business and I was able to obtain items on my insurance plan that I did not even think I would get. Would not hesitate to recommend Good Sam Insurance. Kevin, thank you so much for the positive review. We're thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with your Good Sam agent, Eric. RV Insurance is very important to us, too, so we're glad we were able to find you an affordable rate. Thanks for being a Good Sam Insurance Agency customer, Kevin. We're lucky to have you with us.
01/17/2018 It was an easy process, with a friendly agent.
01/17/2018 Nothing everything was great
01/17/2018 I just want to say that Kristen Williamson was great. She answered all my questions and she was very polite. Thank you Kristen. Thanks for your review, Joanne. We're glad that you had a positive experience with your Good Sam agent, Kristen. We'll be sure to pass on your thanks to her, as well as her supervisor.
01/17/2018 My wife and I worked with Ashley Blade a Representative for Good Sam. She was very efficient and was able to explain all our insurance options in language we could understand. She answered our questions with honest responces. Needless to say, we purchased our new RV insurance through Good Sam. Thumbs Up for Ashley and Good Sam ! Gerald, we're ecstatic to hear that you had a great experience with your Good Sam agent, Ashley, in purchasing your RV insurance. We'll be sure to pass your review onto Ashley, as well as her supervisor. Welcome to the Good Sam Insurance Agency. We're thrilled to have you with us.
01/17/2018 Nothing, my experience was pretty good. Now let's hope if we ever need anything from them that the service is still good and not like the camping world service.
01/17/2018 I filled out the online request for a quote. Received that, and was transferred to Josh Zito, an underwriter. Josh took the time to thoroughly explain a variety of options that may fit my needs. It was a great help and made my decision easy. It also saved me several hundred dollars compared to my previous carrier for RV insurance! Big thank you to Josh Zito and Good Sam! Thanks for your thorough review, John. We love to hear reviews like these and are so glad that you enjoyed your experience with Josh. Congratulations on saving money on your RV insurance, and welcome to the Good Sam Insurance Agency family. We're happy to have you with us.
01/17/2018 Great experience dealing with Douada! Russell, thanks for your customer review. We're so happy that you enjoyed your experience with your Good Sam agent, Daoud. Thanks for being a Good Sam Insurance Agency customer.
01/17/2018 My wife and I worked with Ashley Blade a Good Sam representative. She was very efficient and explained our insurance options in language we could understand. She was willing to answer all our questions with honest responses. Thumbs Up for Ashley and Good Sam ! Thanks for letting us know about your experience, Gerald. We'll be sure to let Ashley know that you spoke highly of her services, as well as her supervisor. Thank you for being a Good Sam Insurance Agency customer.
01/17/2018 Quick and easy to change over after Allied stopped RV insurance....Same coverage and same price
01/17/2018 easy and good price
01/17/2018 Dustin was very helpful in finding a replacement policy for my RV that matched the existing coverage and save about $50 from the previous annual premium. Dwight, thanks for letting us know about your experience with your Good Sam agent, Dustin. We're so happy to hear that he was able to save you money on your RV insurance. Welcome to the Good Sam Insurance Agency family.
01/17/2018 Daoud was great! He even called back with a better rate when he found a better one! Noreen, thanks for letting us know about your experience. That's so great to hear. We're lucky to have Good Sam agents like Daoud. We'll be sure to pass on your compliments to him, as well as his supervisor.
01/17/2018 Less talk, more ability to do on line. Quote, activation, & payment.
01/17/2018 Ryan Oxford did me a great job in getting all of our insurance changed over to National and Safeco. We changed our rv, car, pick-up and homeowners using Good Sams. Donald, thanks for your review. We're so glad that your Good Sam agent, Ryan, was able to satisfy your insurance needs. Thank you so much for choosing the Good Sam Insurance Agency. We're lucky to have you as a customer.
01/17/2018 Got what I wanted. Motorhome and toad on same policy. Good rate. Hope it stays that way on renewal!
01/17/2018 It was a very easy and pleasant experience
01/17/2018 The quote was fast and saved me up to 50% from other agency bids!
01/17/2018 Shorten the verbiage at the end of the set up process.
01/17/2018 I signed up yesterday and it was a snap. Dulce my agent was wonderful to work with. She is very knowledgeable and got me a good deal on everything I need to cover. Thanks for your review, Patsy. We'll be sure to inform Dulce that you were pleased with the experience. Thanks so much for being a Good Sam Insurance Agency customer. We appreciate your business.
01/17/2018 Tyson was great. Explained everything real well. Jamey, thank you for letting us know about your positive experience with Tyson, your Good Sam agent. Please don't hesitate to call him if you have any further questions about your policy.
01/17/2018 Don't do the quote through the website. Call the TF# and do it person-to-person. I didn't think anyone could top my current insurer, but they said I "could save $400 per year" and that's exactly where it ended up! And I got full timer coverage included. Awesome!
01/17/2018 George Olazaba was an excellent and efficient rep! Peter, thanks for your customer review. We're awfully lucky to have great agents like George. We'll let him know that you spoke highly of his services. Thank you for being with us at Good Sam Insurance Agency.
01/17/2018 Lauren Abraham was a wonderful informative agent !! Thanks for letting us know, Marjorie. We're thrilled to have great agents like Lauren at Good Sam. We'll be sure to pass your compliments on to her, as well as her supervisor. Thanks for being a Good Sam Insurance Agency customer.
01/17/2018 Customer service excellent
01/17/2018 All was good
01/17/2018 So far I have no suggestion. Tiffany was every detailed in her in her answers to my questions. I felt I got what I asked for in her answers and directions. Jeffrey, thanks for your review. We're thrilled that you had a positive experience with your Good Sam agent, Tiffany. Please don't hesitate to let her know if you have any further questions about your policy. Thank you for being a Good Sam Insurance Agency customer, Jeffrey.
01/17/2018 Wonderful experience! Thank you so much for making it painless. You made my evening by giving me the best rate of anyone I called. I'm not completely sure of the name...I think Bryce.
01/17/2018 Everyone was really informative and helped me find the best insurance
01/17/2018 Dianna Stepp was a pleasure to talk to, she help us in getting what we needed in car insurance. Thanks Bennie, thanks for letting us know about your positive experience with your Good Sam agent, Dianna. We'll be sure to let her know that you spoke highly of her services, as well as her supervisor. Thank you for being a Good Sam Insurance Agency customer.
01/17/2018 Was awesome on everything. Thank you
01/17/2018 Very prompt and professional
01/17/2018 Very informative and willingness to find the best solution for the customer
01/17/2018 Lance was very helpful and patient. A great customer service rep.! Shari, thank you for your customer review. We're lucky to have great representatives such as Lance at Good Sam Insurance Agency. We'll be sure to let him know that you spoke highly of his services.
01/16/2018 Great service
01/16/2018 Very pleasant experience with dedicated customer service!
01/16/2018 The agent was very knowledgeable and helpful.
01/16/2018 Was walked through the hole process, and saved money compared to other leading Insurance Company's.
01/16/2018 Agent spent ample time explaining what my policy covered and the cost associated with the coverage, She saved me $71 dollars a month over the previous robbers.
01/16/2018 price, service and more coverage than previous insurer for less
01/16/2018 Joe was very helpful and knowledgeable.
01/16/2018 Joe was very knowledgeable and patient. Answered all my questiond Judi, we're so glad that you enjoyed your experience with your Good Sam agent, Joe. Thanks for letting us know about it, and thanks for being a Good Sam Insurance Agency customer.
01/16/2018 Dominique is excellent;worked with us as we required same day insurance , professional , efficient and pleasant ..a pleasure to do business with her Thanks for your customer review, Cecelia. We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with your Good Sam agent, Dominique. We'll be sure to let her know that you spoke highly of the experience. Thanks for being a Good Sam Insurance Agency customer.
01/16/2018 I first did the online quote and called in to finish the intake. It was quick and informative and pleasant. I got the level of insurance that I wanted with no hassle. I would recommend there services for insurance all the day long.
01/16/2018 Cant get in touch with anyone to discuss an issue with my policy. Have called customer service three times and claims department twice. Have been given different information each time. Most recently was given a name and number to call on Tuesday after MLK day. Called the number and get a voice mail for someone else who is out until Wednesday. "Press "0" for immediate help". I did press 0 and "No one is available to take your call". This has been going on for over a month now. Glad it is not life or death!